Patrol Men (2010)

Genre : Horror
Cast : Chloe Van Harding as Alex Watts, Anthony Abuah as Okie, Ian Fielding as Keith Cargill, Josh Golga as Jess Butler, Marcus Gray as Marcus Day, Jonathan Hansler as Mayor Yorke, Lucie Howard as Miss Chase, Jez Jameson as Walter Watts, Andrew Harwood Mills as Lee Severn, Leila Reid as Linda Jean Perry
Plot : Peyton Island – set south of the British Isles. Population – really few. Nobody is admitted out following dark. The curfew is enforced by a gang of militants distinguished sole since the Patrol Men.
Run Time : UK:90 min
Country : UK
Company : Black Tower Films

Patrol Men (2010)
User Vote