Battle of the Year: The Dream Team (2013)

Director : Benson Lee
Genre : Fantastic Action
Cast : Josh Peck, Josh Holloway as Derrek, Chris Brown, Laz Alonso as Dante, Weronika Rosati as Jolene, Terrence Jenkins, Caity Lotz as Stacy, Alex Martin as Punk, Luis Rosado as Bambino, Keith Stallworth as Gatlin, Jesse Erwin as James, Ivan `Flipz` Velez as Flipz, Giovanni V. Giusti as Art Director, Steve Terada as Sight, Filip Watermann, David Kim as Dante`s Bodyguard, Jesse `Casper` Brown as Rebel, Natalya Oliver as Hip Hop Executive, Marcus Nel-Jamal Hamm as Dante`s Bodyguard, Sawandi Wilson, Jérôme Gaspard as Punk, Elvin Jhon Campilan as Thomas
Run Time : (min.) 90
Filming Locations : Los Angeles, California, USA
Country : USA
Language : English
A down-on-his-luck edify is hired to set up a lineup of the finest American dancers because an international sport that attracts the entirety the finest crews delight in almost the world, although the Americans haven`t won inside fifteen years.

Battle of the Year: The Dream Team (2013)
User Vote